RIVER COTTAGE AUSTRALIA COMES TO WAGONGA INLET

Paul West, river cottage smallholder and I appeared in the latest episode.  It was a beautiful autumn morning when the filming took place and I feel my passion for oysters and the Wagonga Inlet came through in the sequence.

The episode was linked with the Narooma Oyster Festival which was held in early May.   This is a highlight during the year and showcases southcoast oysters and local produced fine foods.

Thankyou Paul, Hugh and the crew who put the show together, I thought it looked fabulous and even taught me a thing or two about the area.

PS  I tried to buy Barrabarroo sausages at Moruya market yesterday, they had sold out yet again!!!!!River Cottage

Leave a Reply

